a blog you should read (it’s that important)

I am sending out a quick update for everyone.

First of all, I would like to say thank you for your continued support in reading and following the blog. Thank you for your encouragement as well. The encouragement I receive is what keeps me going!

Secondly, this blog site is being redesigned this week. I have already begun this process but since it does take some time, please be advised that no new blog posts will appear during this week.

Fourth, did you notice I skipped the third point?

Fifth, while it is my hope that everyone is redirected, I understand that you may not be. In the event that you are not, please be aware of the new blog address: http://www.echochristblog.com (This should be up shortly)

Next, my blogs will appear on Mondays and Thursdays. If they don’t please call me at 249er-5678…(That’s from Tommy Boy if you didn’t catch that 🙂

Finally, if you are a writer and have any desire to appear as a guest blogger you can visit the website which has details on how to begin that process.

Blessings,

Mike.

One thought on “a blog you should read (it’s that important)

Leave a Reply

